Its Friday, Friday, Friday.

Dear Mr. Journal,

You know, I don’t even know your first name. But enough about you. Let’s talk more about me.

First of all, it’s Friday. Whenever I say that, the Father says “It’s Friday, Friday, Friday” and then starts laughing. I don’t get it, but I don’t get a lot of what the Father says. So anyway, I was super-duper adorable today. If my normal adorableness is (let’s say) a 9, today I was an 11.

It was cold, so I wore my very comfortable and warming build-a-bear parka. To complete the adorableness, I wore the Father’s leather Harley hat. The Mother said I “worked it.” I don’t know what that means, but I know I was super duper adorable. Which is really what I was going for.

The species joined me at the shop today and we worked at my standing desk. Species helped me continue the planning for my revenge against the Pooh.

The standing desk is supposed to help you live longer, but after a full day, my feet are very sore. ooooooooo.

Thank you for listening… and I’m going to go to bed.

Love,

Kunta K. Bear

Kunta Bear

Leave a Reply

