I love me some Disney

Dear Mr. Journal,

Another day, another visit to Disney World. I don’t mean to sound conceited, but I go to Disney all the time. You see, the Mother and the Father have these special things called annual passes which mean they can go every day of the year– they don’t even pay for parking. The Father says the no-pay-for-parking benefit is the best part.

So, with the annual passes that the Mother and the Father have, we go all the time. Like 4,000 times a year. Sometimes, it’s an all-day trip. Sometimes, like today, it’s just going there after they do an errand in the area of lovely Orlando, Florida.

Probably because of my adorableness, some of the people at the Disney World (they are called cast members) recognize me. They say things to the Mother and the Father like, “didn’t you bring that bear here before?” or “it’s great to see that bear again!” They never talk to me directly– how rude.

Today, the Mother and the Father brought me to the Magic Kingdom. The Mother loves the castle. I think I am going to buy it for her one day, just don’t tell her. I want it to be a surprise.

My favorite part today was riding the Astro Orbiter with the Mother– she let me drive.

Love,

Kunta K. Bear

Kunta Bear

Leave a Reply

