Lazy Day at Home

Dear Mr. Journal,

Today I enjoyed a lazy day at the house with the Father while the Mother took the Abuelos to the stores. I am certain that she did not visit the Build-a-Bear store/hospital as I did not receive any goodies upon her return.

I mostly napped. I did post a very interesting article to my website detailing the yearly activities of black bears.  With all of that typing, it was time for me to go back to my napping.

Later in the evening, after the Mother had returned, we watched a lovely documentary on the PBS station detailing some grizzly bears. A great day. A great day.

Any day you spend with the people you love is a great day.

Love,

Kunta K. Bear

Kunta Bear

Leave a Reply

