December 28th, 2011

Dear Mr. Journal,

Today was a lovely day. Rather cold, but lovely. I joined the Mother and the Father at work, and went straight to the bed where I took my usual 5 hour nap.

Once I woke up, I decided to help the Father in his office and pretty much became a part of his inbox. It was HILARIOUS. While the Father was working I was singing songs and mostly being adorable. Since he wasn’t feeling very good, I tried to cheer him up.

Meanwhile, the Mother was hard at work and looking pretty good. Not to say the Father looked bad, just saying. Just saying.

I wore my scarf, my heavy parka, and my adorable Penguin hat. It was oh so cold. Get it? OSO Cold! HAHAHAHAHAHA.

Love,

Kunta

Leave a Reply

