My First Journal Entry

Dear Mr. Journal,

Today I decided to get the wordpress and start entering my thoughts into a published journal. The Father says that this is called “blogging.” Personally, I disklike the term “blogging” and will continue to quote it when I type the word. This is not a place for “blogging,” this is a place for my thoughts.

Since I also think that diaries are for children, I’m instead going to describe this as my journal. This is my only journal, although I do express some of my thoughts on the Twitter and of course on my Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

